Blog Archives

Why Do We Come to Church?

September 27, 2015 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Hebrews 10:19-25 | Pastor Delton Kilpatrick

Leave a comment

Sowing and Reaping

July 26, 2015 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Galations 6:7-8 | Bro. Everette Lancey

Leave a comment

Sojourning and Homecoming

June 7, 2015 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Hebrews 11:1-16 | Pastor Delton Kilpatrick

1 Comment

An Empty Celebration

April 5, 2015 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Philippians 2:5-11 | Pastor Delton Kilpatrick

Leave a comment

Commitment to Trust

January 25, 2015 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Proverbs 3 | Pastor Delton Kilpatrick

Leave a comment

Father’s Day

June 15, 2014 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: I Timothy 5:8 | Pastor Delton Kilpatrick

Leave a comment

Memorial Day Service

May 25, 2014 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Mark 6 | Pastor Delton Kilpatrick

Leave a comment

Missionary Darrell Bolton

May 18, 2014 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Proverbs 3: 5-6; Romans 8:28-29 | Bro. Darrell Bolton

Comments Off on Missionary Darrell Bolton

RSVP

May 4, 2014 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Luke 14 | Pastor Delton Kilpatrick

Comments Off on RSVP

How Do You Want to Be Remembered?

April 27, 2014 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: II Timothy 4 | Pastor Delton Kilpatrick

Comments Off on How Do You Want to Be Remembered?